Blomqvist & Mattjus -Acoustic Rock Duo-

Right On Time

Henric Blomqvist & Friends

All Of Your Illusions

A solo album by Henric & Friends, released in 2014, feat. singers Johan Mattjus, Jukka Nummi, Jari Tiura and Doogie White.

1. Place Of Fear
2. Thunderbrigade
3. Pain That Gains
4. Black Sky
5. Plenty Of Reasons
6. Till The End Of Time
7. When We Were Young
8. Perfect Dream
9. Lonely As I Am
10. All Of Your Illusions 

Solid Faces

- A Tribute To Classic Rock -

Metal Force

© 2023 ICE DEA. Skeppsbron 2, 111 30 Stockholm
Skapad med Webnode Cookies
Skapa din hemsida gratis!